maroon shirt say

About tristonarcand
My name is Triston John Arcand Farness born and raised in a small city called 'North Battleford, Saskatchewan Canada. I'm 34 years old. Single. 5'11 / 6 ft tall Black hair and hazel green eyes. I'm a high school graduate with some university. I have lived in many places in search of adventures (Edmonton city, Calgary city, Abbotsford city ,Vancouver city). As of late I intend on joining the Canadian forces military in the mere future. Right now I'm just a regular normal personal out and about. I enjoy watching movies at the theater, going to the gym and enjoying the sunset.

Leave a Reply

